

IMMEDIATE RELEASE December 22, 2015 Contact: Stacie Ledden, 303-405-3286 Director of Innovations & Brand Strategy sledden@anythinklibraries.org

Anythink announces Board of Trustees 2016 meeting schedule

Monthly meetings open to public for community input

THORNTON, Colo.—Dec. 22, 2015—Anythink announces the 2016 meeting schedule for the Anythink Board of Trustees. The Board of Trustees consists of five members appointed by the Adams County Board of County Commissioners and is responsible for the library district's finances and formulation of policies.

The Anythink Board of Trustees meets on the third Wednesday of each month at 5 pm. To enable the Board to meet the public from various communities, and to make it easier for the public to provide input, meetings occur at various Anythink locations, as follows:

Jan. 20, 2016 – Anythink Wright Farms, 5877 E. 120th Ave., Thornton, CO 80602 Feb. 17, 2016 – Anythink Brighton, 327 E. Bridge St., Brighton, CO 80601 March 16, 2016 – Anythink Huron Street, 9417 Huron St., Thornton, CO 80260 April 20, 2016 – Anythink Perl Mack, 7611 Hilltop Circle, Denver, CO 80221 May 18, 2016 – Anythink Wright Farms, 5877 E. 120th Ave., Thornton, CO 80602 June 15, 2016 – Anythink Wright Farms, 5877 E. 120th Ave., Thornton, CO 80602 July 20, 2016 – Anythink Wright Farms, 5877 E. 120th Ave., Thornton, CO 80602 Aug. 17, 2016 – Anythink Bennett, 495 Seventh St., Bennett, CO 80102 Sept. 21, 2016 – Anythink Wright Farms, 5877 E. 120th Ave., Thornton, CO 80602 Oct. 19, 2016 – Anythink Commerce City, 9185 Monaco St., Commerce City, CO 80022 Nov. 16, 2016 – Anythink Wright Farms, 5877 E. 120th Ave., Thornton, CO 80602 Dec. 21, 2016 - Anythink Huron Street, 9417 Huron St., Thornton, CO 80260

About AnythinkTM

Anythink is a new style of library – a place of unlimited imagination, where play inspires creativity and lifelong learning. Rangeview Library District serves the residents of Adams County with seven Anythink libraries and Anythink in Motion – the district's mobile library – and is one of the recipients of the 2010 National Medal of Museum and Library Service from the Institute of Museum and Library Services. For more information, go to anythinklibraries.org.